Your State Officer Team

Oklahoma FBLA-PBL Officers are elected by their peers at the State Leadership Conference and represent Oklahoma’s membership. The State Officer team develops a program of work aligned to the strategic goals of Oklahoma FBLA-PBL. Throughout the year the team interacts with the membership to implement and enhance Oklahoma FBLA-PBL programs.

State Officers

Katherine Smoke, PBL State President